2020-2021 Season

Announcing Allegro's 20th Anniversary Season


All concerts will be streamed live online

in addition to in person attendance if permitted.

Click Here to Get Your January 15th Tickets Today!

Music in the Round, “An Allegro Windy Night”

Friday January 15, 2021 7:30 - Live Streamed from
First United Methodist Church

  • Ludwig van Beethoven - Octet for Winds 

  • Christian Mechem - Serenade No. 1 (Premiere)

  • Charles Gounod - Petite Symphony for Winds 


Music in the Round, “The Devil’s Violin”

Saturday March 13, 2021 7:30 - Ware Center Atrium or Live Streamed

  • George Frederick Handel - Water Music Suite 1 

  • Niccolò Paganini, solo violin - Todd Sullivan, violin 

  • He Zhanhao and Cheng Gang - Butterfly Lovers, featuring Lington Zhou, Erhu 

  • Luigi Boccherini - Symphony No. 6 (la Casa del Diavolo “The House of the Devil”)  



Click Here for Individual Tickets

PO Box 1741, Lancaster, PA 17608

  • facebook
  • youtube

©2017 by Allegro Orchestra Lancaster. Proudly created with Wix.com